The End is Drawing Near

Hey everyone!

It’s the last day of weekly blog posting for this class. No more staying up late on Tuesday nights or trying to thinking of something to write about. However, I’m planning to extend it one more week.

Originally, my last post was supposed to be a wrap on my ideaFM animation project. However, my class was assigned to make a video blog about four skills, concepts, or ideas I’ve learned in class and I would like to save that for my last post. Mainly because want to tie it in with what I’ve learned about animating. It’s kinda like killing two birds with one stone; I get to wrap up both the class and my project at the same time.

I haven’t told my teacher yet but hopefully he lets me slide. LOL. ー( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

I need a picture so

Image

I’m probably just 怠けている…hahAHA

By the way, X-Men: Days of Future Past was super good, and I don’t even like superhero movies. Look at my fanart of Quicksilver! (ʃƪ ˘ ³˘)

Image

 

See y’all next week!

Leave a comment